no 1 is similar to another in dis freaking world..in any aspect wt-so-ever.... every1 is unique nd diferent..we jst assume...we jst think dat he or she is alike me or him or her....!!! quite confusing..yeah actually...bt its nt untrue... its not some stoned crap m scribbling on this sheet....believe me its abso-fukin-lutely true...frm inside i do feel dat m different frm every1 around..completely diferent....mind u.. by being diferent i dnt mean superior or inferior..its jst plain differnt .....yeah..yet i try to mingle...i try to get along....i laugh on their jokes..crack mine sad 1s...i too feel uncomfortable when d other person is sad around me...i try him or her cheer up....bt at d end of d day i wnt to sit alone in my room...do sum crap..bt dnt knw y..wnt to stay alone....recollecin things....M I LOST? there again..i dint ask u ..my reader..i askd myself while spillin al dis out.....
Though i try my best nt to b like dis..nd i succeed too...half days in d week i pass out drunk...either on my bed or on d mat below my bed...wichever i find nearer....bt d left half days....sum vry close ppl say they are terrible nd droning...nah..nt actually...its me..d kind of person i m....d way i wnt to live...its not sumthin unnatural or abnormal...its absolutely fine i guess.....its my way of life...i m made like dis..its nt my fault at al....i dn y m i even botherin to say al dis.... it feels as if m justifyin myself...explainin the world..hey! look hw i m!!...chuk it...lets move ahead....
Friday, October 19, 2007
to wash who i m......i m playin d game...
Posted by Psy at 7:28 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment