raj- if i was working in CNN-IBN and was smoking pot as well, what would my name be?
venky- (blank)
raj- Rajweed Sardesai!
venky-dude! are you this wasted!
Bala- If Raj Shekhar Jha smokes pot then his surname should be?
raj- dunno.. what?
Bala- Raj Shekhar 'Gaanjha'!
Raj- (blank)
raj- abey, what should be the 'apt' name for cocks and mocks?
Nor10- cocks and Vic!
raj- No, cocks and Dicks!
raj- dude how is kareena kapoor not in danger?
venky- dunno.. how?
raj- coz she in 'saif' hands!
venky- (blank)
raj- dude what should a doctors wife do if she does not wana have sex with him?
min2- dunno..what?
Raj- she should eat an apple! (an apple a day keeps the doctor away!)
min2- (blank)
Raj- abey, i dont even know the name or number of the chick who i was with last nite!
Nor10- chill... I know! ;-)
Raj- (blank)
Raj- dude whats your delhi no.?
sick- 9999778888
Raj- are you kidding me!
sick- Cum on mayn, i paid 25 fucking grand for this number!
raj- What! (goes blank)
sick(comes running outa twist corridor)- dude mayn, my sister is pregnant!!
Raj-(runs backwards) hey! stop! i did not do anything! ;-)
Raj-dude you sent some awsome moves on the dancefloor yesterday night in enigma!
sick- oh yeah.. back home i used to go for hip hop dance classes...
Raj- there are hip hop dance classes! what do they teach? grinding, grabbing, spanking and makingout n stuff!
nor10- (blank) :-D
Raj- dude your delhi no. says "this number does not exist"!
sick- oh...(after 5 seconds) haha! you know where that no. is right now? Canada! i forgot it back home.. but my other no. is there... 9999556666!
Raj- (blank)
Nor10- (blank)
anko- how long does it take to go to the railway bridge?
Raj- umm.. around 5 kilometers..
anko- (blank)
Vinci- (first day) i wana eat this, i wana eat that...after eating pastries, vada, biryani.. "abe kuch aur khaate hai na"?
nor10 & anko- (blank)
Vinci- (2nd day) abe kuch khaate hai na..after eating- lets get some ice cream! abe kuch healthy khaate hai na?.. abey mere ko fruits chahiye.. lets go man..lets go buy fruits!
nor10 & anko- (blank) (wondering what has happened to him!)
Vinci- Abe raj,kuch khaate hai na..? lets go?
Raj- yeah lets go! come...
AFTER 2 HOURS!
Raj- eh vinci kuchh aur khaayega?
Vinci- abey nahi be..
raj- Fruits khaayega? ye le apple..
Vinci- nahi bey..please.. enough...
AT HOME
Raj- eh nor10, anko.. ask vinci if he wants to eat something?
Vinci-NO MAN..please.. i dont want to eat anything!
raj, anko, nor10- :-) hahahaha.. raj man what did u do to him?
Raj- Nothing i just made him eat ;-)
a random guy outside edge having a drunk conversation with vinci
random guy- oh you too from Canada! dats great.. where do u live? i stay in uptown...
Vinici- oh yeah bro i stay in downtown!
Raj & nor10-(blank) (when did vinci go to Canada?)
bala- hey..what did you do the whle day?
raj- i was procrastinating...
bala- (blank)
bala- what does "madhoshi" mean?
raj-procrastination..
bala-what is up with u and procrastination?
raj-nothing.. i just like the word..
bala- (blank)
raj- "fuck! dat chick has a nice butt dude! "
venky- dude we are having quite a 'crack'ed up conversation!
raj- (blank) (then cracks up) :-)
Bala- boss you are being mean..
raj- hey.. do u know the full form of BOSS?
bala- yeah.. umm..Bastard,,Of..Secret..
Raj- (blank)
p.s.- one name(sick) has been changed to hide identity... ;-) :-D
TO BE CONTINUED.......... :-) :-) :-)................
